NEW! Subscribe with your Eircode:

Close your MapAlerter account completely


To completely close your account without logging into MapAlerter you will need the email address and mobile number that were used to register. Please confirm them in the form below. Once we match up your account details, MapAlerter will send you a final SMS with a confirmation code that you must enter to finalize the account. This all takes a minute to complete and then you're account will be completely removed. You can also login to your MapAlerter account to simply click a link that completely closes your account. If you can't recall both the email and mobile used to register for MapAlerter then contact us and we can help from there.

Account





Get alerts:

Subscribe by Eircode: